Ansprechpartner

Fredy Schmidhauser

Fredy Schmidhauser

Verwaltungsratspräsident
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
f.schmidhauser@sawa.ch

Ives Schmidhauser

Ives Schmidhauser

Geschäftsführer / CEO
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
i.schmidhauser@sawa.ch
Markus Manser

Markus Manser

Leiter Verkauf
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
m.manser@sawa.ch
Roger Egger

Roger Egger

Leiter Technik / Masch. Ing. HTL
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
r.egger@sawa.ch

Aurelio Fernandez

Aurelio Fernandez

Einkauf / Auftragsabwicklung
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
a.fernandez@sawa.ch

Ralph Ammann

Ralph Ammann

Auftragsabwicklung / Produktmanager Lutz
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
r.ammann@sawa.ch
Franziska Ruckstuhl

Franziska Ruckstuhl

Buchhaltung / Administration
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
f.ruckstuhl@sawa.ch

Egzon Lecaj

Jennifer Hofstetter

Administration
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
j.hofstetter@sawa.ch
Jérôme Florence

Jérôme Florence

Vertrieb Schweiz
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
j.florence@sawa.ch

Sandro Bürge

Sandro Bürge

Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
s.buerge@sawa.ch
Pirmin-Neff

Pirmin Neff

Konstruktion
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
p.neff@sawa.ch

Christoph Egli

Christoph Egli

Konstruktion
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
c.egli@sawa.ch

?

Pumpenanfrage

Anfrage