+41 71 372 0808
Swiss quality since 1911

Contact Person

Fredy Schmidhauser

Fredy Schmidhauser

Chairman of the Board
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
f.schmidhauser@sawa.ch

Ives Schmidhauser

Ives Schmidhauser

Managing Director / CEO
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
i.schmidhauser@sawa.ch
Markus Manser

Markus Manser

Sales director
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
m.manser@sawa.ch
Roger Egger

Roger Egger

Head of Technology / Masch. Ing. HTL
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
r.egger@sawa.ch

Aurelio Fernandez

Aurelio Fernandez

Purchasing / Order Processing
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
a.fernandez@sawa.ch

Ralph Ammann

Ralph Ammann

Order processing / product manager Lutz
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
r.ammann@sawa.ch
Franziska Ruckstuhl

Franziska Ruckstuhl

Accounting / Administration
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
f.ruckstuhl@sawa.ch

Egzon Lecaj

Jennifer Hofstetter

Administration
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
j.hofstetter@sawa.ch
Jérôme Florence

Jérôme Florence

Sales Switzerland
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
j.florence@sawa.ch

Sandro Bürge

Sandro Bürge

Sales Support
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
s.buerge@sawa.ch
Pirmin-Neff

Pirmin Neff

Construction
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
p.neff@sawa.ch

Christoph Egli

Christoph Egli

Construction
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
c.egli@sawa.ch

Hartmut-Korthals

Hartmut Korthals

Sales Germany
(PLZ-Gebiete 7 und 87-89)
Tel. +41 71 372 08 08
Fax +41 71 372 08 09
h.korthals@sawa.ch